Procurement of 2065 power banks
Lic - Life Insurance Corporation Of IndiaLocation not stated
In the BOQ: POWER BANK
- Estimated value
- Not disclosed
- EMD
- ₹61,000
- Published
- 23 Oct 2026
- Closes
- 23 Nov 2026
Tender · Other
Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited (uppcl) Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh GEM/••••• Published 19 Sept 2026
Estimated value
₹19,411
EMD
Not disclosed
Tender fee
—
Contract period
Not stated
Bid validity
30 days
Tender type
Limited tender
The Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited (UPPCL) is procuring 14 registers. These will be delivered to the Electricity 400 KV Sub Station Division Jolly Road in Muzaffarnagar.
Lowest quote first
Published
19 Sept 2026, 2:43 pm
Bids close
9 Oct 2026, 3:30 pm
Awarded
29 Oct 2026, 6:56 pm
Have these ready to upload with your bid
4 documents required · 4 mandatory
What the buyer wants supplied or built
| # | Item |
|---|---|
| 1 | Register (V2) |
| 2 | Register (V2) |
Bid document GEM/2026/B/8060133
PDF · 107 KB
Sign in to download. Downloads come with a plan.
Who you'll bid against, what it usually goes for, and what the document says.
Read further before you bid
Lic - Life Insurance Corporation Of IndiaLocation not stated
In the BOQ: POWER BANK
Indian ArmyKachchh, Gujarat
In the BOQ: Haldi and 8 more
Indian Institute Of Tropical MeteorologyPune, Maharashtra
In the BOQ: GlobalTenderCategory